Oiler

Formularz kontaktowy







    RejonAdres e-mail / numer telefonu
    Tczewtczew@oiler.pl
    602 573 362 – Piotr
    504 800 333 – Sandra
    Gdańskgdansk@oiler.pl
    604 568 028 – Żaneta
    728 450 402 – Kalina
    Pomorze
    (oprócz Gdańska i Tczewa);
    porty, statki, stocznie
    gdynia@oiler.pl
    608 598 387 – Aleksander
    795 128 317 – Maciej
    572 346 490 – Agnieszka
    Dolny Śląskslask@oiler.pl
    71 336 70 54
    606 670 300
    694 460 909
    Śląskslask@oiler.pl
    32 229 01 97
    606 670 100
    606 670 300
    Kujawykujawy@oiler.pl
    56 657 59 50
    728 450 410
    664 040 375
    Łódzkielodz@oiler.pl
    664 044 960
    Mazowszemazowsze@oiler.pl
    22 796 15 22
    608 490 800
    Podlasiebialystok@oiler.pl
    85 742 03 09
    604 255 184
    664 038 360
    600 371 943
    Warmia i Mazuryolsztyn@oiler.pl
    89 532 01 62
    602 532 426
    664 035 173
    Wielkopolskawielkopolska@oiler.pl
    608 490 690
    Zachodnie Pomorzeszczecin@oiler.pl
    91 460 01 60
    608 637 239
    RejonAdres email / numer telefonu
    Tczewtczew@oiler.pl
    602 573 362 – Piotr
    504 800 333 – Sandra
    Gdańskgdansk@oiler.pl
    604 568 028 – Żaneta
    728 450 402 – Kalina
    Pomorze
    (oprócz Gdańska i Tczewa);
    porty, statki, stocznie
    gdynia@oiler.pl
    608 598 387 – Aleksander
    795 128 317 – Maciej
    572 346 490 – Agnieszka
    Dolny Śląskslask@oiler.pl
    71 336 70 54
    606 670 300
    694 460 909
    Górny Śląskslask@oiler.pl
    32 229 01 97
    606 670 100
    606 670 300
    Kujawykujawy@oiler.pl
    56 657 59 50
    728 450 410
    664 040 375
    Łódzkielodz@oiler.pl
    664 044 960
    504 800 350
    571 229 393
    Mazowszemazowsze@oiler.pl
    22 796 15 22
    608 490 800
    Podlasiebialystok@oiler.pl
    85 742 03 09
    604 255 184
    664 038 360
    600 371 943
    Warmia i Mazuryolsztyn@oiler.pl
    89 532 01 62
    602 532 426
    664 035 173
    Wielkopolskawielkopolska@oiler.pl
    608 490 690
    Zachodnie Pomorzeszczecin@oiler.pl
    91 460 01 60
    608 637 239

    Nasze oddziały

    Dane firmy

    Oiler Sp. z o.o. 
    Al. Solidarności 2, 
    81-336 Gdynia

    NIP: 5932595566
    REGON: 221924635
    KRS: 0000471246
    BDO: 000141606