Oiler

Contact form







    AreaE-mail / phone number
    Tczewtczew@oiler.pl
    602 573 362 – Piotr
    504 800 333 – Sandra
    Gdańskgdansk@oiler.pl
    604 568 028 – Żaneta
    728 450 402 – Kalina
    Pomerania
    (apart from Gdańsk and Tczew);
    ports, ships, shipyards
    gdynia@oiler.pl
    608 598 387 – Aleksander
    795 128 317 – Maciej
    572 346 490 – Agnieszka
    Lower Silesiaslask@oiler.pl
    71 336 70 54
    606 670 300
    694 460 909
    Silesiaslask@oiler.pl
    32 229 01 97
    606 670 100
    606 670 300
    Kuyaviakujawy@oiler.pl
    56 657 59 50
    728 450 410
    664 040 375
    Łódź Voivodeshiplodz@oiler.pl
    664 044 960
    Mazoviamazowsze@oiler.pl
    22 796 15 22
    608 490 800
    Podlachiabialystok@oiler.pl
    85 742 03 09
    604 255 184
    664 038 360
    600 371 943
    Warmian-Masurian Voivodeshipolsztyn@oiler.pl
    89 532 01 62
    602 532 426
    664 035 173
    Greater Polandwielkopolska@oiler.pl
    608 490 690
    West Pomeranian Voivodeshipszczecin@oiler.pl
    91 460 01 60
    608 637 239

    Our locations

    Company information

    Oiler Sp. z o.o. 
    Al. Solidarności 2, 
    81-336 Gdynia

    NIP: 5932595566 
    REGON: 221924635
    KRS: 0000471246
    BDO: 000141606